School Menus

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Nov. 11 NO SCHOOL Tuesday, Nov. 12 Cereal with yogurt, apple, fruit juice, & milk. Wednesday, Nov. 13 Mini...

School Breakfast & Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Nov. 4 Breakfast pizza, bananas, fruit juice, milk. Tuesday, Nov. 5 Sausage pancake on a stick, Mandarin oranges, fruit...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Oct. 21 Sausage pancake on a stick, bananas, fruit juice, milk. Tuesday, Oct. 22 Apple turnover, peaches, fruit juice,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Oct. 14 Mini waffles, applesauce, fruit juice, milk. Tuesday, Oct. 15 Cereal with yogurt, apple, fruit juice, milk. Wednesday,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Oct. 7 No School. Tuesday, Oct. 8 Sausage pancake on a stick, Mandarin oranges, fruit juice, and milk. Wednesday,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 30 Cereal with yogurt, bananas, fruit juice, and milk. Tuesday, Oct. 1 Egg and Cheese breakfast sandwich, apple,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 23 Sausage biscuit, bananas, fruit juice, milk. Tuesday, Sept. 24 Egg and cheese breakfast sandwich, peaches, fruit juice,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 16 No school. Tuesday, Sept. 17 Cereal with yogurt, apple, fruit juice, and milk. Wednesday, Sept. 18 Breakfast...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 9 Breakfast pizza, bananas, fruit juice, and milk. Tuesday, Sept. 10 Sausage pancake on a stick, Mandarin oranges, fruit juice,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 2 Labor Day - No School. Tuesday, Sept. 3 Egg and cheese breakfast sandwich, apple, fruit juice, milk. ...
Ava
clear sky
35.5 ° F
42 °
28 °
86 %
1.3mph
1 %
Mon
52 °
Tue
42 °
Wed
42 °
Thu
42 °
Fri
39 °