Home School News School Menus

School Menus

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 27 Cereal with Yogurt, Bananas, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Jan. 28 Breakfast Pizza, Apple, Fruit Juice, & Milk. Wednesday, Jan. 29 Mini Bagels,...

School Meal Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 20 NO SCHOOL Tuesday, Jan. 21 Breakfast Pizza, Peaches, Fruit Juice, & Milk. Wednesday, Jan. 22 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple, Fruit Juice & Milk.  Thursday,...

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 13 Mini Pancakes, Applesauce, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Jan. 14 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple, Fruit Juice, & Milk. Wednesday, Jan. 15 Breakfast Sliders,...

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 6 Cereal with Yogurt, Bananas, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Jan. 7 Mini Pancakes, Mandarin Oranges, Fruit Juice, & Milk. Wednesday, Jan. 8 Sausage...

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Dec. 16: Breakfast Sliders, Bananas, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Dec. 17: Mini-Cinni’s, Peaches, Fruit Juice & Milk. Wednesday,...

School Menu

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Dec. 9: Mini Pancakes, Applesauce, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Dec. 10: Cereal with Yogurt, Apple, Fruit Juice &...

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Dec. 2: Breakfast Pizza, Bananas, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Dec. 3: Cereal With Yogurt, Mandarin Oranges, Fruit Juice...

Area School Menus

Ava Elementary School Monday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 29: No School Ava Middle School Monday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 29: No School Ava High School  Monday, Nov....

School Menus

Ava Elementary School Monday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 29: NO SCHOOL Ava Middle School Monday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 29: NO SCHOOL Ava High School  ...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Nov. 18 Egg and cheese breakfast sandwich, bananas, fruit juice & milk. Tuesday, Nov. 19 Blueberry muffin, peaches, fruit juice &...
Ava
scattered clouds
39.8 ° F
44 °
35 °
77 %
0.6mph
28 %
Sat
43 °
Sun
48 °
Mon
53 °
Tue
43 °
Wed
45 °