Home / School News / School Menus

School Menus

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 26 Cereal with Yogurt, Bananas and Milk Tuesday, Feb. 27 Egg and Cheese Breakfast Sandwich, Apple and Milk Wednesday, Feb. 28 Mini Waffles, Bananas and Milk Thursday, March 1 Sausage Pancake on a Stick, ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 19 President’s Day – No School Tuesday, Feb. 20 Applesauce Muffins, Peaches and Milk Wednesday, Feb. 21 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple and Milk Thursday, Feb. 22 Mini Cinni’s, Applesauce and Milk Friday, Feb. 23 ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 12 Mini Waffles, Applesauce and Milk Tuesday, Feb. 13 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple and Milk Wednesday, Feb. 14 Chocolate Chip Muffin, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Feb. 15 Cinnamon Roll, Pineapple and Milk Friday, Feb. ...

Read More »

Local Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 5 Teacher’s Inservice Tuesday, Feb. 6 Sausage Pancakes on a Stick, Mandarin Oranges and Milk Wednesday, Feb. 7 Mini Cinni’s, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Feb. 8 Cereal with Yogurt, Applesauce and Milk Friday, Feb. ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 29 Cereal with Yogurt, Bananas and Milk Tuesday, Jan. 30 Egg and Cheese Breakfast Sandwich, Apple and Milk Wednesday, Jan. 31 Blueberry Crumb Cake, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Feb. 1 Sausage Pancake on a ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 15 No School Tuesday, Jan. 16 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple and Milk Wednesday, Jan. 17 Banana Chocolate Chip Breakfast Cookie, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Jan. 18 Cinnamon Roll, Pineapple and Milk Friday, Jan. 19 ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 8 Breakfast Pizza, Bananas, and Milk Tuesday, Jan. 9 Sausage Pancake on a Stick, Mandarin Oranges and Milk Wednesday, Jan. 10 Mini Cinni’s, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Jan. 11 Cereal with Yogurt, Applesauce and ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Dec. 11 Mini Waffles, Applesauce and Milk Tuesday, Dec. 12 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple and Milk Wednesday, Dec. 13 Breakfast Burrito, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Dec. 14 Cinnamon Roll, Pineapple and Milk Friday, Dec. 15 ...

Read More »