Home School News School Menus

School Menus

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 9 Mini Pancakes, Applesauce, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, March 10 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple, Fruit Juice & Milk. Wednesday, March 11 Sausage Biscuit,...

Area Schools Menu

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 2 Mini Cinnis, Bananas, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, March 3 Sausage Pancake on a Stick, Mandarin Oranges, Fruit Juice & Milk. Wednesday,...

Area Schools Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 24  - Cereal with yogurt, bananas, fruit juice & milk. Tuesday, Feb. 25 - Breakfast sliders, apple, fruit juice & milk. Wednesday, Feb....

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb.17 Mini pancakes, bananas, fruit juice & milk. Tuesday, Feb.18 Breakfast pizza, peaches, fruit juice & milk. Wednesday, Feb. 19 Cereal with yogurt, apple, fruit...

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb.10: Cereal with yogurt, Applesauce, Fruit juice & Milk. Tuesday, Feb.11: Mini pancakes, apple, fruit juice & Milk. Wednesday, Feb. 12: Cinnamon Toast Crunch French...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 27 Cereal with Yogurt, Bananas, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Jan. 28 Breakfast Pizza, Apple, Fruit Juice, & Milk. Wednesday, Jan. 29 Mini Bagels,...

School Meal Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 20 NO SCHOOL Tuesday, Jan. 21 Breakfast Pizza, Peaches, Fruit Juice, & Milk. Wednesday, Jan. 22 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple, Fruit Juice & Milk.  Thursday,...

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 13 Mini Pancakes, Applesauce, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Jan. 14 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple, Fruit Juice, & Milk. Wednesday, Jan. 15 Breakfast Sliders,...

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 6 Cereal with Yogurt, Bananas, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Jan. 7 Mini Pancakes, Mandarin Oranges, Fruit Juice, & Milk. Wednesday, Jan. 8 Sausage...

Area School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Dec. 16: Breakfast Sliders, Bananas, Fruit Juice & Milk. Tuesday, Dec. 17: Mini-Cinni’s, Peaches, Fruit Juice & Milk. Wednesday,...
Ava
clear sky
61.5 ° F
63 °
60 °
97 %
1.4mph
0 %
Sun
83 °
Mon
64 °
Tue
60 °
Wed
75 °
Thu
62 °