Home School News School Menus

School Menus

School Lunch Menus

Plainview School Breakfast Menu Monday, June 24 Biscuit & gravy, bacon, fruit, juice, and milk. Tuesday, June 25 Cheesy scrambled eggs, toast, jelly, fruit, juice, and milk. Wednesday, June...

School Lunch Menus

Plainview School Breakfast Menu Monday, June 17 Sausage patty, biscuit, jelly, fruit, juice, and milk. Tuesday, June 18 Scrambled eggs, toast, jelly, fruit, juice, and milk. Wednesday, June 19 Sausage...

School Lunch Menus

Plainview School Breakfast Menu Monday, June 10 Biscuit & gravy, bacon, fruit, juice & milk. Tuesday, June 11 Cheesy scrambled eggs, toast, jelly, fruit, juice, and milk. Wednesday, June...

School Lunch Menus

Plainview School Breakfast Menu Monday, June 3 Cereal, breakfast bar fruit, juice, and milk. Tuesday, June 4 Scrambled eggs, toast, jelly, fruit, juice, and milk. Wednesday, June 5 Oatmeal, cinnamon...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, May 13 - Mini bagels, orange smiles. Tuesday, May 14 - Breakfast pizza, applesauce. Wednesday, May 15 - Cereal with cheese stick, apple. Ava Elementary Lunch...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, May 6 Cereal, cheese stick, applesauce. Tuesday, May 7 Egg and cheese biscuit sandwich, apple. Wednesday, May 8 Mini pancakes, bananas. Thursday, May 9 Breakfast pizza, orange...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, April 29 Breakfast pizza, apple. Tuesday, April 30 Chicken biscuit, orange smiles. Wednesday, May 1 Mini cinnis, bananas. Thursday, May 2 Cereal with cheese stick, applesauce. Friday, May...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, April 22 No School. Tuesday, April 23 Mini pancakes, apple. Wednesday, April 24 Blueberry muffin, orange smiles. Thursday, April 25 Cereal, applesauce. Friday, April 26 Sausage pancake on a...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, April 15 Sausage pancake on a stick, apple. Tuesday, April 16 Breakfast pizza, raisins. Wednesday, April 17 Cereal, cheese stick, applesauce. Thursday, April 18 Mini cinnis, apple. Friday,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, April 1 Breakfast pizza, apple. Tuesday, April 2 Sausage pancake on a stick, orange smiles. Wednesday, April 3 Mini bagels, bananas. Thursday, April 4 Cereal, cheese stick,...
Ava
broken clouds
77 ° F
80 °
75 °
73 %
2.2mph
75 %
Mon
76 °
Tue
89 °
Wed
87 °
Thu
90 °
Fri
90 °