Home School News School Menus

School Menus

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, April 15 Sausage pancake on a stick, apple. Tuesday, April 16 Breakfast pizza, raisins. Wednesday, April 17 Cereal, cheese stick, applesauce. Thursday, April 18 Mini cinnis, apple. Friday,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, April 1 Breakfast pizza, apple. Tuesday, April 2 Sausage pancake on a stick, orange smiles. Wednesday, April 3 Mini bagels, bananas. Thursday, April 4 Cereal, cheese stick,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 25 Cereal with yogurt, bananas. Tuesday, March 26 Egg and cheese breakfast sandwich, apple. Wednesday, March 27 Blueberry crumb cake, bananas. Thursday, March 28 Sausage pancake...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 18 No School. Presidents’ Day. Tuesday, March 19 Apple hand pie, peaches. Wednesday, March 20 Cereal with yogurt, apple. Thursday, March 21 Mini cinnis, applesauce. Friday, March...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 11 Mini waffles, applesauce Tuesday, March 12 Cereal with yogurt, apple Wednesday, March 13 Banana chocolate chip breakfast cookie, bananas Thursday, March 14 Cinnamon roll, pineapple Friday,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 4 Breakfast pizza, bananas. Tuesday, March 5 Sausage pancake on a stick, Mandarin oranges Wednesday, March 6 Mini cinnis, bananas. Thursday, March 7 Cereal with yogurt,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 25 Cereal with yogurt, bananas. Tuesday, Feb. 26 Egg & cheese breakfast sandwich, apple. Wednesday, Feb. 27 Blueberry crumb cake, bananas.Thursday, Feb. 28 Sausage pancake...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 18 No School - Presidents’ Day Tuesday, Feb. 19 Apple handpie, peaches. Wednesday, Feb. 20 Cereal with yogurt, apple. Thursday, Feb. 21 Mini cinnis, applesauce. Friday, Feb....

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 11 Mini waffles, applesauce. Tuesday, Feb. 12 Cereal with yogurt, apple. Wednesday, Feb. 13 Banana chocolate chip breakfast cookie, bananas. Thursday, Feb. 14 Cinnamon roll, pineapple. Friday,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 4 No School - Teacher Work Day Tuesday, Feb. 5 Sausage pancake on a stick, Mandarin oranges. Wednesday, Feb. 6 Mini cinnis, bananas. Thursday, Feb....
Ava
moderate rain
57.1 ° F
60.8 °
55 °
100 %
1.3mph
90 %
Thu
59 °
Fri
57 °
Sat
67 °
Sun
78 °
Mon
75 °

Ava R-I School Board Reorganizes; Hires Staff for 2019-20 School Term

The Ava R-I Board of Education reorganized Tuesday evening with two newly elected board members taking the oath of office.  During the session, Brandi...

Notes from Hunter Creek

Congressman Jason Smith

Retirement Bound

Congressman Visits Ava

Greetings From…