Home School News School Menus

School Menus

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 24 Egg and cheese bagel, bananas, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Tuesday, Sept. 25 Breakfast pizza, peaches, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Wednesday,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 17 No School Tuesday, Sept. 18 Cereal with yogurt, apple, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Wednesday, Sept. 19 Breakfast pizza, bananas, oatmeal bar toppings,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 10 Breakfast pizza, bananas, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Tuesday, Sept. 11 Sausage pancake on stick, mandarin oranges, oatmeal bar toppings, juice,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 3 Labor Day - No School Tuesday, Sept. 4 Cereal, apple, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Wednesday, Sept. 5 Blueberry muffin, bananas, oatmeal bar...

School Lunch Menus 8.23.18

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, August 27 Mini waffles, applesauce, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk Tuesday, August 28 Cereal with yogurt, apple, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk Wednesday, August...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Thursday, August 16 Sausage pancake on a stick, applesauce, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk Friday, August 17 Cereal, pineapple, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk Monday,...

Prayers Offered for Students and Faculty

Tuesday evening over 200 people from area churches prayed for students and faculty at Ava Schools. Local pastors are seen here praying at the...

Local Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 19 Egg and Cheese Bagel, Bananas and Milk Tuesday, March 20 Applesauce Muffin, Peaches and Milk Wednesday, March 21 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple and...

Local Area Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 12 Mini Waffles, Applesauce and Milk Tuesday, March 13 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple and Milk Wednesday, March 14 Chocolate Chip Muffin, Bananas and Milk Thursday,...

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, March 5 Breakfast Pizza, Bananas and Milk Tuesday, March 6 Sausage Pancake on a Stick, Mandarin Oranges and Milk Wednesday, March 7 Mini Cinni’s, Bananas...
Ava, Missouri
few clouds
82.9 ° F
84 °
82 °
54 %
1.6mph
20 %
Wed
80 °
Thu
72 °
Fri
76 °
Sat
71 °
Sun
65 °
X