Home School News School Menus

School Menus

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Nov. 19 Sausage pancake on a stick, bananas. Tuesday, Nov. 20 Cereal with yogurt, apple. Wednesday, Nov. 21 No school. Thursday, Nov. 22 No school. Thanksgiving. Friday, Nov....

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Nov. 12 No School Tuesday, Nov. 13 Cereal with yogurt, apple. Wednesday, Nov. 14 Breakfast sliders, bananas. Thursday, Nov. 15 Mini cinni’s, pineapple. Friday, Nov. 16 Sausage biscuit, bananas. Ava...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Nov. 5 Breakfast pizza, bananas. Tuesday, Nov. 6 Sausage pancake on a stick, Mandarin oranges. Wednesday, Nov. 7 Mini cinnis, bananas. Thursday, Nov. 8 Cereal with yogurt,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Oct. 29 Cereal with yogurt, bananas Tuesday, Oct. 30 Egg and cheese breakfast sandwich, apple Wednesday, Oct.31 Sausage pancake on a stick, bananas. Thursday, Nov. 1 Sausage...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Oct. 22 Egg and cheese bagel, bananas. Tuesday, Oct. 23 Applesauce muffins, peaches. Wednesday, Oct.24 Cereal with yogurt, apple. Thursday, Oct. 25 Mini cinni’s, applesauce. Friday, Oct. 26 Sausage...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Oct. 15 Mini waffles, applesauce. Tuesday, Oct. 16 Cereal with yogurt, apple. Wednesday, Oct. 17 Mini French toast sticks, bananas. Thursday, Oct. 18 Cereal with yogurt, applesauce. Friday,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 24 Egg and cheese bagel, bananas, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Tuesday, Sept. 25 Breakfast pizza, peaches, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Wednesday,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 17 No School Tuesday, Sept. 18 Cereal with yogurt, apple, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Wednesday, Sept. 19 Breakfast pizza, bananas, oatmeal bar toppings,...

School Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 10 Breakfast pizza, bananas, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Tuesday, Sept. 11 Sausage pancake on stick, mandarin oranges, oatmeal bar toppings, juice,...

School Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Sept. 3 Labor Day - No School Tuesday, Sept. 4 Cereal, apple, oatmeal bar toppings, juice, milk. Wednesday, Sept. 5 Blueberry muffin, bananas, oatmeal bar...
Ava, Missouri
clear sky
33.2 ° F
35.6 °
30.9 °
86 %
0.9mph
5 %
Tue
40 °
Wed
55 °
Thu
55 °
Fri
44 °
Sat
44 °

Calendar Of Events

This column is provided to our readers free of charge to announce upcoming events that are free to the public. Publication of the same...
X