Home School News Page 130

School News

Ava Baseball Bears Make All-Conference Teams

The SCA conference champion Ava Bears had a number of athletes honored with all-SCA recognition in post-season voting by coaches of the South Central...

Ava and Plainview School Menu

  Ava School Summer School Breakfast Menu   Monday, June 11: Cinnamon Roll, Yogurt Parfait, Chilled Fruit, Milk Tuesday, June 12: Boxed Cereal, Yogurt, Chilled Fruit, Milk Wednesday, June 13:...

Little League Baseball & Softball Schedule

T-Ball Old Fairgrounds Friday, June 8 5:30 Adams Backhoe vs. Town & Country Bank 6:30 Kutz Car Clinic vs. Town & Country Supermarket 7:30 Thru the Grapevine vs. Janice’s...

Little League Baseball & Softball Results

11-12 Boys Old Fairgrounds   Thursday, May 31, 2012 Cutbirth Logging (0) vs. Longdollar (12) O'Reilly Automotive (3) vs. State Farm (9)   9-10 Boys Little League Field   Thursday, May 31, 2012 Clunn's Classics...

Ava 4×800 Relay Team Places 6th In State; Breaks 23-Year Old School Record

The Ava men’s 4x800-meter relay team of sophomore Jordan Dirmerskey, junior Dakota Renner, senior Chase Dixon and junior Kyle Clinkingbeard, ran a blazing time...

Plainview and Ava School Lunch Menu

  Ava School Summer School Breakfast Menu   Monday, June 4: Breakfast Pizza, Apple Wedges, Milk Tuesday, June 5: Scrambled Eggs, Fruit Muffin, Juice, Milk Wednesday, June 6: Breakfast Burrito,...

This Week's Ava Parks Department Little League Baseball & Softball Schedule

T-Ball Friday, June 1 5:30 Cutbirth Properties vs. Kutz Car Clinic 6:30 Adams Backhoe vs. Janice's Beauty Shop 7:30 Heart of the Ozarks vs. Town & Country Supermarket 8:30...

Ava Parks Department Little League Baseball & Softball Results

11-12 Boys Old Fairgrounds   Thursday, May 24 6:30 Longdollar (9) vs. O'Reilly Automotive (6) 8:00 State Farm (13) vs. Cutbirth Logging (3)   9-10 Boys Little League Field   Thursday, May 24 6:00 Emerson...

Ava Summer School Lunch Menu

Ava School Summer School Breakfast Menu   Tuesday, May 29: Box Cereal, Yogurt, Chilled Fruit, Milk Wednesday, May 30: Sausage Pancake on a Stick, Chilled Fruit, Milk Thursday, May...

Little League Baseball & Softball Results

7-8 Boys Rookie League Little League Field Tuesday, May 22 6:00 Ozarks Family Vision (11) vs. Finesse Tools (1) 7:00 The Feed Bag (4) vs. Finesse Tools (14) 8:00 Tidwell...
Ava
clear sky
71.5 ° F
75.2 °
68 °
83 %
0.9mph
1 %
Mon
87 °
Tue
84 °
Wed
82 °
Thu
81 °
Fri
75 °