Home / School News

School News

Ava Elementary Artists of the Month

Ava Elementary Artists of the Month from 2nd grade are, from left, front row: Jacob Hall, Garrett Richards, and Jackson Gasek. Back row left to right: Dalilah Shea, Marlee Barlett, Jentry Harley, Gracelynn Lamb, and Christopher Harder.

Read More »

Ava Middle School Students of the Month

Ava Middle School Students of the Month for the month of December exemplifying compassion were 8th graders: Samuel Morris and Hannah Evans; 7th graders: Lexie Gastineau and Jacob Carroll; 6th graders: Savannah Belcher and Matthew Lakey and 5th graders: Jordon ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 15 No School Tuesday, Jan. 16 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple and Milk Wednesday, Jan. 17 Banana Chocolate Chip Breakfast Cookie, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Jan. 18 Cinnamon Roll, Pineapple and Milk Friday, Jan. 19 ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 8 Breakfast Pizza, Bananas, and Milk Tuesday, Jan. 9 Sausage Pancake on a Stick, Mandarin Oranges and Milk Wednesday, Jan. 10 Mini Cinni’s, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Jan. 11 Cereal with Yogurt, Applesauce and ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Dec. 11 Mini Waffles, Applesauce and Milk Tuesday, Dec. 12 Cereal with Yogurt, Apple and Milk Wednesday, Dec. 13 Breakfast Burrito, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Dec. 14 Cinnamon Roll, Pineapple and Milk Friday, Dec. 15 ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Dec. 4 Breakfast Pizza, Bananas and Milk Tuesday, Dec. 5 Sausage Pancake on a Stick, Mandarin Oranges and Milk Wednesday, Dec. 6 Mini Cinni’s, Bananas and Milk Thursday, Dec. 7 Cereal with Yogurt, Applesauce and ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Schools Breakfast Menu Monday, Nov. 20 Egg and Cheese Bagel, Bananas and Milk Tuesday, Nov. 21 Cereal, Peaches and Milk Wednesday, Nov. 22 Thanksgiving Break Thursday, Nov. 23 Thanksgiving Break Friday, Nov. 24 Thanksgiving Break Ava Elementary  Lunch Menu ...

Read More »