Home / School News (page 3)

School News

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Elementary, Middle & High School Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 13 Sausage Pancake on Stick, Applesauce, Juice Tuesday, Feb. 14 Fruit Streusel Muffin, Banana, Juice Wednesday, Feb. 15 Chocolate Chip Muffin, Pineapple, Juice Thursday, Feb. 16 Sausage Biscuit, Apple, Juice ...

Read More »

Area School Lunch Menus

Ava Elementary, Middle & High School Breakfast Menu Monday, Feb. 6 No School Tuesday, Feb. 7 Breakfast Pizza, Applesauce, Juice Wednesday, Feb. 8 Mini Pancakes, Apple, Juice Thursday, Feb. 9 Sausage Pancake on Stick, Banana, Juice Friday, Feb. 10 Fruit ...

Read More »

Area Schools Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Elementary, Middle & High School Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 30 Sausage Pancake on Stick, Applesauce, Fruit, Juice Tuesday, Jan. 31 Fruit Streusel Muffin, Banana, Juice Wednesday, Feb. 1 Chocolate Chip Muffin, Pineapple, Juice Thursday, Feb. 2 Sausage Biscuit, Apple, ...

Read More »

Area School Breakfast and Lunch Menus

Ava Elementary, Middle & High School Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 23 Breakfast Pizza, Applesauce, Juice Tuesday, Jan. 24 Cinnamon Roll, Raisins, Juice Wednesday, Jan. 25 Mini Pancakes, Apple, Juice Thursday, Jan. 26 Sausage Pancakes on Stick, Banana, Juice Friday, Jan. ...

Read More »

Local Area School Menus

Ava Elementary, Middle & High School Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 16 No School Tuesday, Jan. 17 Sausage Pancake on Stick, Applesauce, Fruit, Juice Wednesday, Jan. 18 Chocolate Chip Muffin, Pineapple, Juice Thursday, Jan. 19 Sausage Biscuit, Apple, Juice Friday, Jan. ...

Read More »

Area School Lunch Menus

Ava Elementary, Middle & High School Breakfast Menu Monday, Jan. 9 Breakfast Pizza, Applesauce, Juice Tuesday, Jan. 10 Cinnamon Roll, Raisins, Juice Wednesday, Jan. 11 Mini Pancakes, Apple, Juice Thursday, Jan. 12 Sausage Pancake on Stick, Banana, Juice Friday, Jan. ...

Read More »