Home _Correspondents St. Francis Church

St. Francis Church

St. Francis – Gary Kester

Sunday, September 15 was the Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity.  Bishop Hartley began his sermon by noting that today we are one-half way through the...

St. Francis – Gary Kester

Sunday, September 8 was the Twelfth Sunday after Trinity.  Bishop Hartley based his sermon on the Epistle for the day, 2 Corinthians 3:4, the...

ST. FRANCIS CHURCH – Gary Kester

Sunday September 1 was the Eleventh Sunday after Trinity.  Bishop Hartley based his sermon on the Gospel for the day, St. Luke 18;9  in...

St. Francis – Gary Kester

Sunday, August 25 was the Tenth Sunday after Trinity.  Bishop Hartley based his sermon on the Gospel for the day, St. Luke 19:41  “And...

St. Francis – Gary Kester

Sunday, August 4, was the Seventh Sunday after Trinity.  Bishop Hartley based his sermon on the Epistle for the day, Romans 6:19 “I speak...

St. Francis – Gary Kester

Sunday July 28 was the Sixth Sunday after Trinity.  Bishop Hartley based his sermon on the Gospel for the day, St. Matthew 5:20  “Jesus...

St. Francis – Gary Kester

Sunday July 21 was the Fifth Sunday after Trinity. Bishop Hartley based his sermon on the Epistle for the day, 1 St. Peter 3:8,...

St. Francis – Gary Kester

Sunday July 14 was the Fourth Sunday after Trinity.  Bishop Hartley began his sermon by noting that bad news seems to be everywhere we...

St. Francis – Gary Kester

Sunday, July 7, was the Third Sunday after Trinity.  Bishop Hartley based his sermon on the Gospel for the day, St. Luke 15:1, in...

St. Francis – Gary Kester

   Sunday June 30 was the Second Sunday after Trinity.  Trinity is the season of the Christian year in which we study the teachings...
Ava
overcast clouds
83.6 ° F
87.8 °
81 °
61 %
3.5mph
90 %
Mon
78 °
Tue
78 °
Wed
85 °
Thu
77 °
Fri
67 °

Ava Senior Center Lunch Menu, Activities and OATS Bus

LUNCH Menu subject to change without notice. (If you receive homebound meals please call if you will not be home when volunteers deliver) Mon., Sept. 23...

Paddle MO 2019

The Snoop

AMS Students of the Month